EASY COMPANIES

EASY CUBE

Our newborn, with his little face, pointed the end of his nose in August 2019. EASY CUBE is a concept, an art of working and living hence its logo “EASY CUBE BUSINESSLIFE”. The site is located in a pleasant area close to all amenities and its architecture breaks codes. Inside, we have developed a pleasant, trendy and professional concept. Your business has diverse needs, we can find you an appropriate space. A visit is required !

VISIT
Easy Cube
Easy Energy

EASY ENERGY

In winter as in summer, we are here to warm your hearts and your homes. A smiling team, even in the rain, is there to deliver heating oil and pellets. Our prices are updated daily and above all, it’s our best price! For professionals, we are also active in the Liège region. Our team will certainly find a solution adapted to your needs, call us.

VISIT

EASY HOME

You want to sell your property, we are here to help you. From the restoration of your interior and exterior to the decoration, we help you to value your property to the maximum. Our multidisciplinary team makes “Home Staging” its passion!

VISIT
Easy Home

EASY COMPANIES

EASY CUBE

Notre nouveau-né, avec sa petite bouille, a pointé le bout de son en août 2019. EASY CUBE est un concept, un art de travailler et de vivre d’où son logo « EASY CUBE BUSINESSLIFE ». Le site est localisé dans une région agréable proche de toutes commodités et son architecture casse les codes. A l’intérieur, nous avons développé un concept agréable, tendance et professionnel. Votre entreprise a des besoins divers, nous pouvons vous trouver un espace approprié. Une visite s’impose !

VISITER
Easy Cube
Easy Energy

EASY ENERGY

En hiver comme en été, nous sommes là pour réchauffer vos cœurs et vos maisons. Une équipe souriante, même sous la pluie, est là pour vous livrer du mazout de chauffage et du pellet. Nos prix sont mis à jour quotidiennement et surtout, c’est notre meilleur prix ! Pour les professionnels, nous sommes également actifs dans la région liégeoise. Notre équipe trouvera certainement une solution adaptée à vos besoins, appelez-nous.

VISITER

EASY HOME

Vous voulez vendre votre bien, nous sommes là pour vous aider. Depuis la remise en état de votre intérieur et extérieur jusqu’à la decoration, nous vous aidons à valoriser votre bien au maximum. Notre équipe pluridisciplinaire fait du “Home staging” sa passion!

VISITER
Easy Home